Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

Kalyan Perumalla
Discrete Computing, Inc.

Margaret Loper
Associate Director, Institute for Information Security & Privacy
Chief Scientist
Georgia Tech Research Institute

Program Co-Chairs

Christopher Carothers
Professor, Department of Computer Science
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Kevin Jin
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Computer Engineering
University of Arkansas

Web Chair

Maksudul Alam
Research Scientist
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Reproducibility Co-Chairs

Philipp Andelfinger
Postdoctoral Researcher, Modeling and Simulation Group
University of Rostock

Ph.D. Colloquium Chair

Alessandro Pellegrini
Assistant Professor
University of Rome “Tor Vergata”

Publicity Co-Chairs

Yanfeng Qu
Postdoctoral Fellow
University of Arkansas

Neil McGlohon
Research Staff Member
IBM Research